Contact Us

After Hours Emergency Contact  

If you live in an HOA managed by Little & Young, Inc. and you have an emergency such as an active water leak that would require immediate assistance after normal business hours or during weekend hours please call (910) 484-5400. The recording will provide a phone number for the on call representative that can assist you with an emergency situation. The on call representative is only equipped to assist with actual emergencies. They will not have access to assist with general questions.

Staff Directory

President- Mark Little

Vice President of Operations- Tammy Six

If you are in need of closing information please reach out to a member of our Accounting Staff.

Accounting Staff

Kimberly Bilyeu……….. kimberly@littleandyoung.net

Lauren Driver……….. accounting@littleandyoung.net

Association Managers:
Jamie Thomas………….jamie@littleandyoung.net

Lori Gilbert…………lori@littleandyoung.net

Claudia Peden…………claudia@littleandyoung.net

Maria Pizano…………maria@littleandyoung.net

Violation Department……………violations@littleandyoung.net

Maintenance:

Supervisor: Jacob Mejias

Jon Bunnells
Terry Kinlaw
Jeff Dell
Brandon Blanchard
Robert Andrades