Contact Us

Office Location

Our office is located at 2939 Breezewood Ave., Suite 100. Office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday. Please feel free to stop by anytime and visit with us (see map). Questions or general info, give us a call, e-mail, fax or use our convenient comment/inquiry form, click here. One of our friendly staff is always available to assist you.

For emergencies after office hours and on weekends please call (910) 484-5400. A phone number will be given within the message to contact the personnel that is on call for any emergencies. Please make sure you are contacting the correct party. This emergency number is to be used for emergencies only!

Phone: 910-484-5400
Toll Free:1-888-343-8080
Fax: 910-484-0132

 

Staff Directory

President:
Mark Little………. mark@littleandyoung.net

 

Vice President/Ops Manager:
Bill Little………. blittle@littleandyoung.net

 

Finance Department:

Donna Roraback………. droraback@littleandyoung.net

Kim Bilyeu………………..kimberly@littleandyoung.net
Kim Harter……………….kimh@littleandyoung.net

Wendy Brown…………..wendy@littleandyoung.net

Gloria Vera……………….gloria@littleandyoung.net

 

Rental Managers:

Deanna Garcia…………..dgarcia@littleandyoung.net
Cheyenne Lewis………..cheyenne@littleandyoung.net
Ann Weatherly …………ann@littleandyoung.net 

Maria Pizano…………….maria@littleandyoung.net

 

Association Managers:


Tammy Six………………..tammy@littleandyoung.net
Jamie Thomas…………….. jamie@littleandyoung.net
Heather Doolittle……..heather@littleandyoung.net
Amiee Butler……………amiee@littleandyoung.net

 

Association Violations:

Amanda Bagley………….amanda@littleandyoung.net

 

Maintenance:

Supervisor: Jacob Mejias

Mason
Jon Bunnells
Terry Kinlaw
Kevin Snodgrass
Jeff Dell
John Denekamp