Contact Us

Office Location

Our office is located at 2939 Breezewood Ave., Suite 100. Office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Thursday & 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM on Fridays. Please feel free to stop by and visit with us (see map). Questions or general info, give us a call, e-mail, fax or use our convenient comment/inquiry form, click here. One of our friendly staff is always available to assist you.

For emergencies after office hours and on weekends please call (910) 484-5400. A phone number will be given within the message to contact the personnel that is on call for any emergencies. Please make sure you are contacting the correct party. This emergency number is to be used for emergencies only!

Phone: 910-484-5400
Toll Free:1-888-343-8080
Fax: 910-484-0132

 

Staff Directory

President- Mark Little

Vice President of Operations:
Tammy Six………………tammy@littleandyoung.net

Finance Department:

Donna Roraback………. donna@littleandyoung.net

Kimberly Bilyeu………..kimberly@littleandyoung.net

Amy Brewer……………..amy.brewer@littleandyoung.net

Ann Weatherly …………ann@littleandyoung.net 

Rental Department:

Please call BillMark Properties, a Little & Young Company, at 910-864-3955 or visit our website at www.billmarkproperties.com for all rental information.

We are still located at 2939 Breezewood Avenue, Suite 100, Fayetteville NC 28303.  Our Management Staff has also remained the same so if you are an Owner and we manage your unit or you are a tenant and you pay your rent to Little & Young please contact your Property Manager if you are in need of assistance.

To provide better customer service to our Owner’s, Tenant’s, and Prospects our company has placed all the Rental Services we offer under BillMark Properties, a Company of Little & Young.  The Home Owners Association (HOA) will remain under Little & Young.

We appreciate your patience as we make this transition.

 

Association Managers:

Jamie Thomas………….jamie@littleandyoung.net

Amiee Butler……………amiee@littleandyoung.net

Amanda Adcox…………amanda@littleandyoung.net

 

Maintenance:

Supervisor: Jacob Mejias

Mason Little
Jon Bunnells
Terry Kinlaw
Kevin Snodgrass
Jeff Dell
Johnny Madrid