Contact Us

Office Location

Our office is located at 2939 Breezewood Ave., Suite 100. Office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday. Please feel free to stop by anytime and visit with us (see map). Questions or general info, give us a call, e-mail, fax or use our convenient comment/inquiry form, click here. One of our friendly staff is always available to assist you.

For emergencies after office hours and on weekends please call (910) 484-5400. A phone number will be given within the message to contact the personnel that is on call for any emergencies. Please make sure you are contacting the correct party. This emergency number is to be used for emergencies only!

Phone: 910-484-5400
Toll Free:1-888-343-8080
Fax: 910-484-0132

Staff Directory

President:
Mark Little………. mark@littleandyoung.net

Vice President/Ops Manager:
Bill Little………. blittle@littleandyoung.net

Office Administrator/Chief Financial Officer:
Donna Roraback………. droraback@littleandyoung.net

Finance Administrator:
Charlene Torres…..charlene@littleandyoung.net

Finance Assistants:
Courtney Winters……..courtney@littleandyoung.net

Kim Bilyeu……kimb@littleandyoung.net

Rental Managers:

Casey ¬†Schaffer……….. casey@littleandyoung.net
Deanna Garcia………….. deanna@littleandyoung.net

Cheyenne Lewis……….. cheyenne@littleandyoung.net

Amanda Glass……… amanda@littleandyoung.net

Lisa Bastic-Penardo…..lisab@littleandyoung.net

 

Association Managers:
Tammy Six………… tammy@littleandyoung.net

Debra Flores…..debra@littleandyoung.net

Heather Doolittle……heather@littleandyoung.net

Association Violations:

Samantha Grossman….samantha@littleandyoung.net

Maintenance:
Supervisor: Jacob Mejias
Jon Bunnells
Terry Kinlaw
Roger Ward

John Demekamp